Coal, Diesel, Pumpout, Ropes , Fenders, and Other Boating Consumables to Boats & Canalside Business & Properties. E-mail or Mobile: 07791345004 or 07976811073

Friday, July 23, 2010

Cheshire Run 24th July - 5th Aug 2010

Well finally we have been able to get back into a routine and we are heading North. See below for our approximate Schedule, but just be aware that due to traffic we may be delayed. For more up to date information just give us a call or text on 07791345004 or see our Twitter feed as Coalboat which we will try and update daily.

Sat 24th July to Sun 25th July - Fools Nook (Macc) to Whaley Bridge
Sun 25th July to Mon 26th July - Whaley Bridge to Congleton
Tues 27th July to Wed 28th July- Congleton, Kidsgrove, Middlewich, Calveley to Nantwich
Wed 28th July to Fri 30th July - Nantwich, Middlewich to Anderton
Sat 31st July to Sun 1st Aug - River Weaver (Dutton, Northwich, Vale Royal, etc)
Mon 2nd July to Thurs 5th Aug - Return from Anderton, via Middlewich to Fools Nook (Macc)